Kontakta barn- och utbildningsförvaltningen

Barn- och utbildningsförvaltningen
Box 212
566 24  Habo
bun@habokommun.se

Besöksadress
Jönköpingsvägen 19 
 
Katarina Ståhlkrantz

Skolchef
katarina.stahlkrantz@habokommun.se
036-442 80 40

Per Sandberg
Biträdande skolchef
per.sandberg@habokommun.se
036-442 80 84, 073-461 33 64

Josef Axelsson
Handläggare
josef.axelsson@habokommun.se 
036-442 80 70

Ulla Jansson
Handläggare förskola/fritidshem
ulla.jansson@habokommun.se
036-442 83 29

Ulla Gillblom
Handläggare
ulla.gillblom@habokommun.se
036-442 80 41

Mona Ljunggren
Ekonom
mona.ljunggren@habokommun.se
036-442 80 65

Anders Ströberg
Enhetschef elevhälsa/Barn- och ungdomssamordnare
anders.stroberg@habokommun.se
036-442 80 77, 072-145 79 80

John Ygemar
Ungdomscoach/KAA
john.ygemar@habokommun.se
070-180 82 40

Cecilia Bratt-Johansson
Utepedagog/NTA-samordnare
cecilia.johansson@habokommun.se
070-181 44 95