Kontakta barn- och utbildningsförvaltningen

bun@habokommun.se
Besöksadress: Jönköpingsvägen 19

Åsa Wadling

Skolchef
asa.wadling@habokommun.se
036-442 80 40, 070-848 20 33

Per Sandberg

Biträdande skolchef
per.sandberg@habokommun.se
036-442 80 84, 073-461 33 64

Josef Axelsson

Handläggare grundskola
josef.axelsson@habokommun.se 
036-442 80 70

Ulla Jansson

Handläggare förskola/fritidshem
ulla.jansson@habokommun.se
036-442 83 29

Ulla Gillblom

Handläggare gymnasium
ulla.gillblom@habokommun.se
036-442 80 41

Mona Ljunggren

Ekonom
mona.ljunggren@habokommun.se
036-442 80 65

Anders Ströberg

Barn- och ungdomssamordnare
anders.stroberg@habokommun.se
036-442 80 77, 072-145 79 80

John Ygemar

Ungdomscoach/KAA
john.ygemar@habokommun.se
070-180 82 40

Cecilia Bratt Johansson

Utepedagog/NTA-samordnare
cecilia.johansson@habokommun.se
070-181 44 95